Ansprechpartner


WEG – Verwaltung

Karin Bartenschlager
Telefon: 08331 9507-40
E-Mail: bartenschlager@siebendaecher.de

Jens Fackler
Telefon: 08331 9507-41
E-Mail: fackler@siebendaecher.de

Anja Laib
Telefon: 08331 9507-44
E-Mail: laib@siebendaecher.de

Marion Pfohmann
Telefon: 08331 9507-71
E-Mail: pfohmann@siebendaecher.de

Markus Zwing
Telefon: 08331 9507-46
E-Mail: zwing@siebendaecher.de


Mietwohnungs-
verwaltung

Robert Schnug
Telefon: 08331 9507-45
E-Mail: schnug@siebendaecher.de

Marina Putzer
Telefon: 08331 9507-42
E-Mail: putzer@siebendaecher.de


Hausmeisterdienste

Robert Schnug
Telefon: 08331 9507-45
E-Mail: schnug@siebendaecher.de

Werkstattleiter

Thomas Lämmle
Telefon: 08331 9507-65
E-Mail: laemmle@siebendaecher.de

stellv. Werkstattleiter

Johann Mayer
Telefon: 08331 9507-66
E-Mail: mayer@siebendaecher.de


Maklerservice
Kauf und Verkauf

Claudia Miller
Telefon: 08331 9507-11
E-Mail: miller@siebendaecher.de

Maklerservice Vermietung

Marina Putzer
Telefon: 08331 9507-42
E-Mail: putzer@siebendaecher.de