Ansprechpartner bei der Siebendächer


Vorstand

Markus Sonntag
Telefon: 08331 9507-0
E-Mail: sekretariat@siebendaecher.de

Claudia Knittel
Telefon: 08331 9507-0
E-Mail: sekretariat@siebendaecher.de

Sekretariat

Hannelore Honold
Telefon: 08331 9507-13
E-Mail: honold@siebendaecher.de


Mieten
Vermietung

Elisabeth Emmerz
Telefon: 08331 9507-25
E-Mail: emmerz@siebendaecher.de

Marina Putzer
Telefon: 08331 9507-42
E-Mail: putzer@siebendaecher.de

Technischer Mieterservice

Julien Deuring
Telefon: 08331 9507-27
E-Mail: deuring@siebendaecher.de


Kaufen

Jonathan Sprogies
Telefon: 08331 9507-47
E-Mail: sprogies@siebendaecher.de


Sparabteilung/
Mitgliederbetreuung

Petra Dreyer
Telefon: 08331 9507-21
E-Mail: dreyer@siebendaecher.de

Anke Themel
Telefon: 08331 9507-22
E-Mail: themel@siebendaecher.de


WEG Verwaltung

Anja Laib
Telefon: 08331 9507-44
E-Mail: laib@siebendaecher.de

Marion Pfohmann
Telefon: 08331 9507-71
E-Mail: pfohmann@siebendaecher.de

Karin Bartenschlager
Telefon: 08331 9507-40
E-Mail: bartenschlager@siebendaecher.de

Markus Zwing
Telefon: 08331 9507-46
E-Mail: zwing@siebendaecher.de

Jens Fackler
Telefon: 08331 9507-41
E-Mail: fackler@siebendaecher.de


Mietwohnungs-
verwaltung

Robert Schnug
Telefon: 08331 9507-45
E-Mail: schnug@siebendaecher.de

Marina Putzer
Telefon: 08331 9507-42
E-Mail: putzer@siebendaecher.de


Hausmeisterdienste

Robert Schnug
Telefon: 08331 9507-45
E-Mail: schnug@siebendaecher.de

Werkstattleiter

Thomas Lämmle
Telefon: 08331 9507-65
E-Mail: laemmle@siebendaecher.de

stellv. Werkstattleiter

Johann Mayer
Telefon: 08331 9507-65
E-Mail: mayer@siebendaecher.de


Maklerservice
Kauf und Verkauf

Jonathan Sprogies
Telefon: 08331 9507-47
E-Mail: sprogies@siebendaecher.de

Mieten

Marina Putzer
Telefon: 08331 9507-42
E-Mail: putzer@siebendaecher.de